For over a decade, we've made high-quality gift boxes and packaging with the same passion and values!

PaperBox Biz is a leading factory and retail packaging company. We started as Hong Kong in 2000 and have grown to become one of the most successful packaging sites on the web - selling over 2,000 items. Our beautiful factory is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, and sells worldwide. Whether you're a business, manufacturer or artist - we're proud to say we can help.

Provide you with fast and professional service

High quality handmade gift box

Whether you’re baking holiday cookie boxes for your friends and family,
Or package customized product orders for customers –
We are all here for you!

Chocolate Packaging

Complete Packaging Supplies Store

PaperBox Biz is a leading factory and retail packaging company. We started as Hong Kong in 2000 and have grown to become one of the most successful packaging sites on the web - selling over 2,000 items. Our beautiful factory is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, China, and sells worldwide. Whether you're a business, manufacturer or artist - we're proud to say we can help.

Every business, industry and individual
large stock of supplies

We currently stock a wide variety of products to meet every need, from product packaging, shipping and corporate supplies such as RSC corrugated boxes and shredded paper to crafts such as metal cans, paper tape and ribbons. Other items to explore include jewelry boxes, gift baskets, bread boxes, custom packaging, and more. We're proud to be your one-stop shop for packaging supplies. With PaperBox Biz, you're sure to find everything you need to package and store your items beautifully.

provide you with fast
professional service

We work with individuals and businesses who need to place orders quickly and efficiently. We invest in the best resources available to give you the lowest product prices, fast shipping, and a customer service team that provides unparalleled customer service. It is with these tools that we are the most reliable packaging and gift wrapping company in the industry.

We work with expert businesses around the world to create the highest quality products

Finding a reliable supplier of commercial packaging can be difficult. Your local packer may offer excellent service, but it’s questionable whether their prices and range of options are as good as what you can find online. Even so, when you order online, it’s not always as simple as dealing with some of the biggest companies on the planet these days.

25% discount on sample fee

Whether you're baking holiday cookie boxes for your friends and family,
Or package customized product orders for customers -
We are all here for you!

This post is also available in: 简体中文 繁體中文

滚动到顶部

十多年來,我們製作高品質禮品盒及包裝用品,擁有相同的熱情和價值觀!

PaperBox Biz是一家領先的工廠和零售包裝公司。我們於 2000 年作為 香港成立,現已發展成為網絡上比較有成績的包裝網站 - 出售超過 2,000 件商品。我們美麗的工廠位於中國廣東省深圳市,並在全球銷售。 無論您是企業、製造商還是藝術家 - 我們很自豪地說我們可以為您提供幫助。

為您提供快速、專業的服務

高品質的手工禮盒

無論您是為您的朋友和家人烘焙節日餅乾盒,
還是為客戶打包定制的產品訂單 –
我們都在這里為您服務!

朱古力包裝

完整的包裝用品商店

PaperBox Biz是一家領先的工廠和零售包裝公司。我們於 2000 年作為 香港成立,現已發展成為網絡上比較有成績的包裝網站 - 出售超過 2,000 件商品。我們美麗的工廠位於中國廣東省深圳市,並在全球銷售。 無論您是企業、製造商還是藝術家 - 我們很自豪地說我們可以為您提供幫助。

每個企業、行業和個人
的大量供應品庫存

我們目前備有各種產品以滿足各種需求,從產品包裝、運輸和企業供應品(如RSC 瓦楞紙箱和碎紙)到金屬罐、紙膠帶和絲帶等工藝品。其他需要探索的物品包括首飾盒、禮品籃、麵包盒、定制包裝等。 我們很自豪能成為包裝用品的一站式商店。使用PaperBox Biz ,您一定會找到精美包裝和存放物品所需的一切。

為您提供快速
專業的服務

我們與需要快速有效下訂單的個人和企業合作。我們投資於可用的最佳資源,為您提供最低的產品價格、快速的運輸以及提供無與倫比的客戶服務的客戶服務團隊。正是憑藉這些工具,我們成為業內最可靠的包裝和禮品包裝公司。

我們與世界各地的專家企業合作,以創造最優質的產品

尋找可靠的商業包裝供應商可能很困難。您當地的包裝店可能提供優質的服務,但他們的價格和選擇範圍是否與您在網上可以找到的一樣值得懷疑。即便如此,當您在線訂購時,它並不總是像現在與地球上一些最大的公司打交道那樣簡單。

25% 折扣打板費

無論您是為您的朋友和家人烘焙節日餅乾盒,
還是為客戶打包定制的產品訂單 -
我們都在這里為您服務!

滚动到顶部